Meet the team

The Document People

The Document People. That just about sums us up. A friendly, expert team, focused not just on excellent document management solutions, but also building those all-important relationships with you, our clients.

Meet the people making your business smarter.

Want to know more about AFP Digital?

Ryan Pharo

Director

Helping businesses achieve the best possible outcomes for their customers and clients is absolutely paramount to me. A big part of that is providing them with the smart office solutions they need to save time and money, and to keep their teams engaged.

At AFP Digital, it’s about the journey. Getting to know each and every client and what their goals and targets are for the future. After all, that’s the only way to provide tailor made solutions that not only work, but last.

Follow me on LinkedIn to keep up with news and commentary from the industry, and contact AFP Digital if you’d like to talk about how we can help your business.

Contact Ryan
ryan.pharo@afpdigital.co.uk

I’ve always been interested in solving problems, so providing businesses with the digital solutions they need has always been at the heart of what AFP Digital is all about. As we’ve grown as a business, so have the strong working relationships with many companies across the region.

For me, being the best involves being there not just for the one off solutions, but for every step of the business journey. At the end of the day, that’s what makes us the very best in terms of expertise, customer service and support.

To find out more, you can follow me on LinkedIn or get in touch with AFP Digital today.

Contact Andrew
andrew.bennell@afpdigital.co.uk

Sales Team

Mark Bristow

Business Development Manager

Contact Mark
mark.bristow@afpdigital.co.uk

Ryan Stanley

Senior Account Manager

Contact Ryan
ryan.stanley@afpdigital.co.uk

Barry Gair

Business Development Manager

Contact Barry
barry.gair@afpdigital.co.uk

Admin Team

Lisa Sagar

Office Manager

Contact Lisa
lisa.sagar@afpdigital.co.uk

Sue Clough

Customer Service Manager

Contact Sue
sue.clough@afpdigital.co.uk

Melanie Goodson

Customer Service Administrator

Contact Melanie
melanie.goodson@afpdigital.co.uk

Service Team

Barrie Granger

Service Director

Contact Barrie
barrie.granger@afpdigital.co.uk

Gareth Sharp

Install & Solutions Manager

Contact Gareth
gareth.sharp@afpdigital.co.uk

Contact Richard
richard.crabtree@afpdigtal.co.uk

Craig Hedley

Engineer

Contact Craig
craig.hedley@afpdigital.co.uk

Contact George
george.eccles@afpdigital.co.uk

I.T. Team

Jamie Dinsdale

IT Support

Contact Jamie
jamie@afptechnology.co.uk

Ben Newall

Head of IT - Technical

Contact Ben
ben@afptechnology.co.uk

George Thorpe

Head of IT – Sales

Contact George
george@afptechnology.co.uk

Menu